Unsere Standorte

DuitslandRoyal Brinkman GmbH
Addresse:
Carl-Kühne-Straße 2 
47638 Straelen
Deutschland

Besuch- und Lageradresse:
L.J. Costerstraat 48
5916 PS Venlo

Tel. +49 (0) 2839 562 9018 
Fax. +31 (0) 77 320 8950 
E-mail: info@royalbrinkman.de
Unser Hauptsitz
Royal Brinkman International BV
Postbus 2 
2690 AH 's-Gravenzande 
The Netherlands 

Tel. +31 (0) 174 446 100 
Fax. +31 (0) 174 446 151 
E-mail: royal@brinkman.com


Royal Brinkman Australia
Brinkman Australia Pty Ltd
2 Downard Street
Braeside, Victoria 3195

Tel. +61 418 356937
E-mail: info@brinkman.com.au 

B
rinkman (Horticultural Service) UK Ltd. 
Heron Buildings 
Plaxton Bridge Road 
Woodmansey 
Beverley 
East Yorkshire 
HU17 0RT 
United Kingdom 

Tel. +44 (0) 148 284 2123 
Fax. +44 (0) 148 284 0444 
E-mail: sales@brinkmanuk.co.uk

Brinkman France
35-Rue du Rond d' Eau
ZI de la Saussaye
45075 Orléans Cedex 2 
France

Tel: 02 38 69 60 39
Portable: 06 07 28 88 52
Fax: 02 38 69 37 72
E mail: bloois@brinkman.com

Région Bretagne
114 rue Rolland Garros
Bâtiment, 4e Etage
29490 Guipavas

Tel: 02 98 36 53 75
Portable: 06 89 72 48 53
Fax: 02 98 36 53 75
E Mail:  claude.segalen@brinkman.com


Royal Brinkman España S.L. spanje
Contacto: Erik de Smalen 
Polígono La Redonda 
Calle XIII,  75  
04710 Santa María del Águila (Almería) 
Spain 

Tel. +34 950 346 800 
Fax. +34 950 346 855 
E-Mail: info@brinkman.es


Royal Brinkman Mexico
Ben Sosef
Calle Primer Retorno Universitario No 1, Int. 79
Terra Business Park, Condomio B
El Marques, Queretaro
Mexico

Tel. +52 (1) 442 111 9396
Correo: ben@brinkman.com

Brinkman Polska
Oddział Warszawa, Bronisze WRSRH 
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki, Bronisze, ul. Poznańska 98 
szef oddziału: Adam Piotrowski 
Tel. +48 227 215 804 
Fax. +48 227 222 918 
E-mail: warszawa@brinkman.pl

Oddział Tychy, 43-100 Tychy, ul. Katowicka 38 
szef oddziału: Joanna Czylok 
Tel. +48 323 262 060 
Fax. +48 323 262 066 
E-mail: tychy@brinkman.pl

Oddział Poznań, 61-324 Poznań, ul. Ostrowska 452 
s
zef oddziału: Przemysław Kowalewski 
Tel. +48 618 726 151 
Fax. +48 618 726 150 
E-mail: poznan@brinkman.pltsjechie

Zástupce pro ČR,Karel Ostárek tel. +420 724 043 792
E-mail: karel@brinkman.cz

Brinkman Hungary KFT 
Kapcsolat: Giel Heijboer 
Szántó Kovács János u. 180 
6800 Hódmezövásárhely 
Hungary

Tel. +36 62 243 247 
Tel. +36 62 533 260 
Fax. +36 62 243 254
E-mail: info@brinkman.hu
E-mail: hungary@brinkman.com



Brinkman Bulgaria 
Contact: Siana Zhelyazkova 
Tel. +359 897 853 878 
E-mail: siana@brinkman.com

Brinkman Romania
Sales Romania & Moldova 
Contact: György-Hangan Cristina  

Tel. +36 30 830 44 42
Tel ROM.  +40 31 63 000 96
E-mail: cristina@brinkman.hu

Brinkman Srbija
Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel. +381 063 714 3595
Tel. +381 021 445 996
E-mail: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com


vlag turkijeBrinkman Türkiye 
Brinkman Tarım Ticaret Limited Şirketi 
Contact: Tansel Bukulen 
Tel: +90 539 691 50 60 
Tel: +31 627 746 970 
Tel: +31 (0) 174 44 63 05 
E-mail: tansel@brinkman.com

Contact: Nurfan Akcan 
Tel: +90 532 156 15 00 
E-mail: nurfan@brinkman.com
Adres: 
Antalya - Burdur Karayolu Üzeri 
Toptancılar Birliği Sitesi 102 Ada B Blok No: 7 
Döşemealtı – ANTALYA / TURKEY